<% strTitle = "Contacts Page" strSection = "contact" %>

Solar Decathlon Team Contacts

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments that you may have about the Gable Home. Below is a list of contacts to help you direct your questions and comments to the right person:

Faculty

Pat Chapman

Pat Chapman
plchapma@illinois.edu
Engineering

Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor
mstaylor@illinois.edu
Architecture

David Weightman

David Weightman
diw@illinois.edu
Industrial Design

Xinlei Wang

Xinlei Wang
xwang2@illinois.edu
Engineering

Student Leads

Joe Simon

Joe Simon
jjsimon@illinois.edu
Student Project Manager

Cam Greelee

Cam Greenlee
cgreenle@illinois.edu
Architecture
Communications

Ryan Abendroth

Ryan Abendroth
rabendr2@illinois.edu
Energy Anaylsis

Mark Adams

Mark Adams
mbadams1@illinois.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Sairaj Dhople

Sairaj Dhople
sdhople2@ad.uiuc.edu
Electircal Engineering

Philip Dimick

Philip Dimick
pdimick2@illinois.edu
Web Design
Interiors

Traveling Team

Bruce Clark

Bruce Clark
Architecture

Stanton Cady

Stanton Cady
Engineering

Jon Ehlman

Jon Ehlman
Engineering

Todd Mackinson

Todd Mackinson
Architecture

Kyle Magnuson

Kyle Magnuson
Architecture

Alan Mellovitz

Alan Mellovitz
Engineering

Britta Monson

Britta Monson
Architecture

Tim Moran

Tim Moran
Architecture

Diego Morell

Diego Morell
Architecture

Charles Murray

Charles Murray
Engineering

Wil Rodriguez

Wil Rodriguez
Architecture

Megan Smith

Megan Smith
Architecture

Filiberto Viteri

Filiberto Viteri
Architecture

John Timmerman

John Timmerman
Architecture